Kiribati Observers training 14 November-16 December 2011

List of participants

Daryl Ross Solomon	FSM
Ordnas Phillip	FSM
Paulino S. James	FSM
Paul Chong Gum	RMI
Murphy Wase	RMI
Arthur P. Segal	FSM
Lanster Welly	FSM
Bukurrou Asap	ROP
Liroy Rodriguez	FSM
Casmil Simon	RMI
loakiri Bairi	RMI
Harry Harry	RMI
Arjun Sami	RMI